After All – New Label, Album Announced, Video Released

    Metalville Records has announced the signing of After All, whose new studio album, Eos, will be released on October 14 internationally. They have released an official lyric video for the new single, “Elegy For The Lost”. Check out the new video, the tracklist, and album cover below.

    Eos introduces vocalist Mike Slembrouck and drummer Bert Guillemont, who add a larger dose of melody and intensity to the band’s sound. Like every After All album since 2009, Eos was mixed and mastered by Dan Swanö at Unisound.

    Eos tracklist:
    01. Premonition
    02. The Judas Kiss
    03. Deceptor
    04. Kindred Spirits
    05. Elegy For The Lost
    06. Waiting For Rain
    07. Demons Raging
    08. Grand Illusion
    09. Torn Asunder
    10. Shadows Of The Mind
    11. At Dawn’s First Light

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..