Alestorm – Upcoming Album's Additional Info Unveiled

    Alestorm’s seventh long player, Seventh Rum Of A Seventh Rum, will see its official release on June 24th through Napalm Records. Dan Goldsworthy handled the creation of the cover artwork, which can be seen below alongside complete track listing.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Magellan’s Expedition
    02. The Battle Of Cape Fear River
    03. Cannonball
    04. P.A.R.T.Y.
    05. Under Blackened Banners
    06. Magyarorszag
    07. Seventh Rum Of A Seventh Rum
    08. Bite The Hook Hand That Feeds
    09. Return To Tortuga
    10. Come To Brazil
    11. Wooden Leg (Part 3)

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..