Alter Bridge – Releasing 'Pawns & Kings' Album

    On October 14th, Alter Bridge are going to unleash their seventh full length effort titled Pawns & Kings. Additional album details as well as the first single / title track can be found below.

    Album tracklist:

    01. This Is War
    02. Dead Among The Living
    03. Silver Tongue
    04. Sin After Sin
    05. Stay
    06. Holiday
    07. Fable Of The Silent Son
    08. Season Of Promise
    09. Last Man Standing
    10. Pawns & Kings

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..