ANIMAZE X Featuring OBSESSION Members MICHAEL VESCERA And JOHN BRUNO Release Official Video For “AniMazing Xmas”

    AniMaze X is a project started by the members of best selling D-Metal Stars / AniMetal USA, featuring Michael Vescera (vocals / Obsession, ex-Loudness), John Bruno (guitars / Obsession), Rudy Sarzo (bass / The Guess Who, ex.Ozzy Osbourne, ex-Quiet Riot) and BJ Zampa (drums / House Of Lords). The project focuses on a wider variety of music themes such as superheros,  popular cartoons, Broadway musicals, movie soundtracks, as well as the D-Metal Stars “classics”. 

    They recently released a new album, AniMazing Xmas, which is avaiulable via Amazon and most digital platforms. Check out the official video for the title track below.

    The tracklist is as follows:

    “AniMazing Xmas”
    “The Grinch”
    “Rudolph The Red Nose Reindeer”
    “Just Like Christmas”
    “Jingle Bell Rock”
    “Let It Go”
    “Snow Miser/Heat Miser”
    “Santa Claus Is Coming To Town”
    “Teddy Bears Picnic”
    “Ain’t We Got Fun”

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    1 Comment

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles