Anthem – Drop New Single

    Four years after the release of their last record Nucleus, leading Japanese heavy metal band Anthem have used the pandemic downtime wisely and are now ready to unleash their brand new studio album dubbed Crimson & Jet Black. It will see a global release on April 21st, 2023 via Reaper Entertainment. The newest single from the upcoming outing, “Snake Eyes”, is now available for streaming with an official video.

    The track list reads as follows:

    01. Snake Eyes
    02. Wheels Of Fire
    03. Howling Days
    04. Roaring Vortex
    05. Blood Brothers
    06. Master Of Disaster
    07. Void Ark
    08. Faster
    09. Burn Down The Wall
    10. Mystic Echoes
    11. Danger Flight

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..