Bongzilla – Premiere 'Hippie Stick' Single

    On June 2, 2023, Weedsconsin stoner/sludge bong riffers Bongzilla will unleash their sixth full length offering dubbed Dab City. The latter was entirely recorded on Tape, and is composed by 7 songs with a running time of almost 60 minutes. For a preview, give a listen to the first streaming one “Hippie Stick”.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Dab City
    02. King Of Weed
    03. Cannonbongs (the ballad of Burnt Reynolds as lamented by Gentleman Dixie Dave Collins)
    04. C.A.R.T.S
    05. Hippie Stick
    06. Diamonds And Flower
    07. American Pot

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..