City Of Caterpillar – Announce First Album In 20 Years

    Screamo legends City Of Caterpillar have just announced their first album in 20 years after having reuniting sporadically since 2017. The new album is called Mystic Sisters and it will be released by Relapsed Records on the 30th of September. It is the first City Of Caterpillar full-length since the band’s classic self-titled debut from 2002.

    1. Thought Drunk
    2. Paranormaladies
    3. Decider
    4. Mystic Sisters
    5. Manchester
    6. Voiceless Prophets
    7. In the Birth of a Fawn
    8. Ascension Theft… (Gnawing of the Bottom-Feeders)

    The band also premiered the first single from the record, along with a video, for the “Decider” track:

    Mystic Sisters was self-produced and then mixed and mastered by Jack Shirley. Johnny Ward of Pageninetynine contributed noise violin to the title track.

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..