Corey Taylor, Lzzy Hale, Scott Ian and Dave Lombardo are Thunder Force

    Slipknot’s Corey Taylor, Halestorm’s Lzzy Hale, Anthrax‘s Scott Ian and ex-Slayer and current Fantômas, Suicidal Tendencies, Dead Cross and Mr. Bungle drummer Dave Lombardo have combined their considerable forces to provide the theme tune to the new Netflix film Thunder Force

    The superhero flick is released this Friday, was written and directed by Ben Falcone (The BossTammy) and stars Melissa McCarthy and Octavia Spencer as “two childhood best friends who reunite as an unlikely crime-fighting superhero duo when one invents a formula that gives ordinary people superpowers.”

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles