Craving – Releasing 'Call Of The Sirens' Album In May

    Call Of The Sirens is the title of the newly announced Craving album that will see its official release on May 19, 2023 via Massacre Records. Mixing and mastering was handled by Christoph Brandes. Additional album details, as well as the first streaming single-title track, can be found below.

    Track listing:

    01. Mich Packt Die Wut
    02. Call Of The Sirens
    03. Death March
    04. Maiden Of The Sun (Дева Солнца II)
    05. Blood Ov Franconia
    06. Gods Don’t Negotiate
    07. Prayer For The Rain
    08. Star By Star
    09. El Diablo [Elena Tsagrinou cover] 10. Shum [Go_A cover]

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..