DREAM THEATER Kick Off Top Of The World Tour 2022 In Mesa, AZ; Fan-Filmed Video Available

    On February 2nd, Dream Theater kicked off their Top Of The World Tour 2022 in Mesa, AZ. Fan-filmed video is available below. The setlist on the night was as follows:

    “The Alien”
    “6:00” (first time since 2012)
    “Awaken the Master”
    “Endless Sacrifice” (first time since 2011)
    “Bridges In The Sky” (first time since 2015)
    “Invisible Monster”
    “About to Crash” (first time since 2015)
    “The Ministry of Lost Souls” (first time since 2008)
    “A View From the Top of the World”

    “The Count of Tuscany” (first time since 2011)

    Following the recent success of their 15th studio album, A View From The Top Of The World, two-time Grammy-nominated and millions-selling progressive music titans, Dream Theater, announced the rescheduled dates for the recently-postponed Top Of The World Tour.

    Arch Echo will be the opener on all dates in the United States and Falset will be the opener on all of the dates in Canada. Information on tickets for all upcoming shows as well as VIP packages can be found here.

    North American dates for the Top Of The World Tour:

    5 – Los Angeles, CA – Microsoft Theater
    6 – Oakland, CA – Fox Theater
    8 – Seattle, WA – Showare Center
    10 – Salt Lake City, UT – Mavericks Center
    12 – Denver, CO – Paramount Theater
    15 – St. Louis, MO – Stifel Theater
    16 – Cincinnati, OH – Icon
    18 – Minneapolis, MN – State Theater
    19 – Milwaukee, WI – Miller High Life
    20 – Chicago, IL – Chicago Theatre
    22 – Detroit, MI – The Fillmore
    23 – Akron, OH – Goodyear Theater
    25 – Boston, MA – Wang Theater at Boch Center
    26 – Quebec, QC – Grand Theatre de Quebec
    27 – Ottawa, ON – National Arts Center

    1 –  Montreal, QC – Place Bell
    2 – Toronto, ON – Meridian Hall
    4 – New York, NY – Beacon Theater
    5 – Wallingford, CT – Oakdale Theater
    6 – Washington, DC – Warner Theater
    8 – Philadelphia, PA – The Met
    9 – Red Bank, NJ – Count Basie
    11 – Raleigh, NC – Raleigh Memorial Auditorium
    12 – Atlanta, GA – Roxy
    13 – Nashville, TN – The Opry
    15 – Orlando, FL – Hard Rock Hotel at Universal Orlando
    16 – St. Petersburg, FL – Mahaffey Theater
    18 – Houston, TX – Bayou Music Center
    19 – Dallas, TX – Bomb Factory
    21 –  Austin, TX – ACL Live at The Moody Theater

    Dream Theater released their 15th studio album, A View From The Top Of The World, on October 22. The album is available everywhere music is sold and streamed and is also available for order here.

    A View From The Top Of The World tracklisting:

    “The Alien” (9:32)
    “Answering The Call” (7:35)
    “Invisible Monster” (6:31)
    “Sleeping Giant” (10:05)
    “Transcending Time” (6:25)
    “Awaken The Master” (9:47)
    “A View From The Top Of The World” (20:24)

    “Awaken The Master” video:

    “Invisible Monster” video:

    “The Alien” video:

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here