Enos – Collisions

    All Too Human

    Stoner/space rock band from Brighton UK.

    Formed in 2008 by Chris Rizzanski and Sparky Rogers after the split of their previous band, Dollar Sent. The line up was completed by George ‘Bungle’ Cobbold, previously of Killing Mode and Locust Resin, and Sean Cox.

    Releases 12 December 2012

    Enos are;

    Chris Rizzanski – Vocals/Guitars
    Sean Cox – Guitars/Hammond Organ/Piano
    Sparky Rogers – Drums/Percussion
    George Cobbold – Bass

    Additional vocals on Left for Dead, Collisions and Obscured by Sigrid Jakobsen
    Additional vocals on Obscured by Sean Cox
    Additional vocals on Devil Makes Work by George Cobbold

    Produced by Mark Roberts and Enos

    Released by Stargun Music Ltd 2012, (P) Starrgun Music Ltd 2012

    All songs and lyrics written by Enos © Enos 2012

    Recorded and engineered by Mark Roberts at Empora Recordings,
    Newhaven, East Sussex between August and October 2012,

    Mastered by Randy Merrill at Masterdisk New York,

    Artwork, logo & layout © by Alexander von Wieding,

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here