Funeral Winds – Announce New Record, Disclose Details

    February 24th, 2023 sees the release of Funeral Winds’ next full length instalment, dubbed Stigmata Mali. This new black metal piece will be released by Osmose Productions on CD, LP, MC and Digital.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Open The Wounds
    02. Stigmata Mali
    03. By These Hands, By Your Command
    04. Odious Emanations
    05. The Angles Of Darkness
    06. Ferocious Revelations
    07. Purified By Acausal Flames
    08. The Bornless Forever

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..