Goatwhore – Announce & Detail Forthcoming Studio Album

    Blackened death thrashers Goatwhore have set October 7th, 2022 as the official release date of their next full length instalment, Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven. Alongside other unveiled details, the Louisiana-based quartet also present “Born Of Satan’s Flesh” as the album’s first advance single.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Invocation 3
    02. Born Of Satan’s Flesh
    03. The Bestowal Of Abomination
    04. Angels Hung From The Arches Of Heaven
    05. Death From Above
    06. Ruinous Liturgy
    07. Victory Is The Lightning Of Destruction
    08. Voracious Blood Fixation
    09. The Devil’s Warlords
    10. Weight Of A Soulless Heart
    11. Nihil
    12. And I Was Delivered From The Wound Of Perdition

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..