Iron Savior – To Release 'The Landing – 10th Anniversary Edition'

    Right in time for its 10th anniversary, German power metal force Iron Savior surprise the fans with a special edition of their classic album The Landing. This new, ’10th Anniversary Edition’, not only includes 3 bonus tracks but was also remixed and remastered by Piet Sielck himself and comes with a revised artwork by Felipe Machado Franco. Official release date: November 19th, 2021.

    Track listing:

    01. Descending (Intro)
    02. The Savior
    03. Starlight
    04. March Of Doom
    05. Heavy Metal Never Dies
    06. Moment In Time
    07. Hall Of The Heroes
    08. R. U. Ready
    09. Faster Than All
    10. Before The Pain
    11. No Guts No Glory
    12. Coming Home (re-recorded)
    13. Atlantis Falling (re-recorded)
    14. Underneath The Radar (bonus track)

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here