Kadavar – Post First Track From Collaborative Release With Elder

    Germans Kadavar present a brand new single, “From Deep Within”. The latter is taken off the ELDOVAR – A Story Of Darkness & Light, a collaborative new music effort created together with their fellow countrymen Elder. It will be released on December 3, 2021 on Kadavar’s label Robotor Records.

    Album tracklist:

    01. From Deep Within
    02. In The Way
    03. El Matador
    04. Rebirth Of The Twins
    05. Raspletin
    06. Blood Moon Night
    07. Cherry Trees

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here