More

    KING PARROT – UK 2017 (Tour Trailer)

    KING PARROT – UGLY PRODUCE – UK TOUR 2017
    TICKETS: www.bandsintown.com/kingparrot
    Mon 06 Nov – Milton Keynes – The Craufurd Arms
    Tues 07 Nov – Norwich – Waterfront Studio
    Wed 08 Nov – Tunbridge Wells – The Forum Basement
    Thu 09 Nov – London – Nightclub Kolis (The Lounge)
    Fri 10 Nov – Stoke – Sugarmill
    Sat 11 Nov – Coventry – The Phoenix
    Sun 12 Nov – Leeds – Key Club
    Mon 13 Nov – Dundee – Church
    Tue 14 Nov – Glasgow – Audio
    Wed 15 Nov – Manchester -Star & Garter
    Thu 16 Nov – Wolverhampton – Slade Rooms



    source Agonia Records

    Publish On MyRockNews.com

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on MyRockNews.com.
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related