Lord Belial – Detail Next Full Length, First In 14 Years

    Swedish black metal masters Lord Belial are pleased to reveal details in connection with their ninth full length release, their first one in 14 years. Recorded, mixed and mastered by Andy LaRoque at Sonic Train Studios. Cover artwork, which can be seen below alongside tracklist, was done by Mike Hrubovcak.

    Track listing is as follows:

    01. Legion
    02. On A Throne Of Souls
    03. Rapture Of Belial
    04. Destruction
    05. Belie All Gods
    06. Evil Incarnate
    07. Lux Luciferi
    08. Infinite Darkness And Death
    09. Alpha And Omega
    10. Lamentations

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here