Lordi – Detail New Record

    Lordi are proud to announce their 18th studio album, Screem Writers Guild, which is set to be released on March 31st, 2023 via their new label home Atomic Fire Records. Ilkka Herkman took care of mixing and Pauli Saastamoinen mastered the record. Alongside unveiled details, the Finns present the “Lucyfer Prime Evil” song as the first taste of what to expect.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Dead Again Jayne
    02. SCG XVIII: Nosferuiz Horror Show
    03. Unliving Picture Show
    04. Inhumanoid
    05. Thing In The Cage
    06. Vampyro Fang Club
    07. The Bride
    08. Lucyfer Prime Evil
    09. Scarecrow
    10. Lycantropical Island
    11. In The Castle Of Dracoolove
    12. The SCG Awards
    13. Heavengeance
    14. End Credits

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..