Mirror – Releasing 'The Day Bastard Leaders Die' Album In April

    Multi-national metallers Mirror return with The Day Bastard Leaders Die, nine stirring, melody-driven numbers that catch the true spirit of NWOBHM and 70’s proto-rock. The album will be released on CD, vinyl, and digital formats April 22 via Cruz Del Sur Music. Recorded in Athens, Greece, with producer Costa Costopoulous.

    Track Listing:

    01. Infernal Deceiver
    02. Souls Of Megiddo
    03. Savage Tales
    04. All Streets Are Evil
    05. Fire And Hell
    06. Stand Fight Victory
    07. Sleepy Eyes Of Death
    08. Demon Candles
    09. The Day Bastard Leaders Die

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here