NILE – 'Annihilation of the Wicked' (Full Album Stream)

    Full album stream of NILE’s fourth studio release ‘Annihilation of the Wicked’. Order now:

    1. “Dusk Falls Upon the Temple of the Serpent on the Mount of Sunrise” – 0:00
    2. “Cast Down the Heretic” 0:51
    3. “Sacrifice Unto Sebek” 6:36
    4. “User-Maat-Re” 9:39
    5. “The Burning Pits of the Duat” 18:54
    6. “Chapter of Obeisance Before Giving Breath to the Inert One in the Presence of the Crescent Shaped Horns” 22:47
    7. “Lashed to the Slave Stick” 28:08
    8. “Spawn of Uamenti” 32:26
    9. “Annihilation of the Wicked” 33:40
    10. “Von Unaussprechlichen Kulten” 42:17

    Subscribe to Relapse:

    Nile on Facebook:
    Nile on Bandcamp:
    Nile on Youtube:
    Nile on Twitter:

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..