NILE – 'Black Seeds Of Vengeance' (Full Album Stream)

    Full album stream of NILE’s second release ‘Black Seeds of Vengeance’. Order now:

    1. Invocation of the Gate of Aat-Ankh-Es-En-Amenti 0:00
    2. Black Seeds of Vengeance 0:43
    3. Defiling the Gates of Ishtar 4:19
    4. The Black Flame 7:57
    5. Libation Unto the Shades Who Lurk in the Shadows of the Temple of Anhur 11:19
    6. Masturbating the War God 12:51
    7. Multitude of Foes 18:32
    8. Chapter for Transforming into a Snake 20:42
    9. Nas Akhu Khan She En Asbiu 23:08
    10. To Dream of Ur 27:23
    11. The Nameless City of the Accursed 36:31
    12. Khetti Satha Shemsu 39:22

    Nile on Facebook:
    Nile on Bandcamp:
    Nile on Youtube:
    Nile on Twitter:

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..