Obscura – "Akroasis" Bass Playthrough – Linus Klausenitzer

    OBSCURA – Official “Akroasis” Bass Playthrough by Linus Klausenitzer. ‘Akroasis’ is out now via Relapse Records.

    Akroasis | Bass Tablature Book is available through exclusively.

    Subscribe to Relapse:
    Purchase at
    Purchase on iTunes:
    Purchase on Bandcamp:
    Purchase on Amazon:
    Purchase on Google Play:

    Obscura on Facebook:
    Obscura on Bandcamp:
    Obscura on Youtube:

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..