Own Omnipresence – Conium Maculatum [Single]

    Own Omnipresence is a Death Metal/Deathcore band from Santiago, Chile, which was born in 2015 when its two original guitarists, Adrián Lagos and Jano Castro decided to resume musical activity and leave behind their previous project called The Common Paths Of Anger. After an extensive rotation of 8 members, Roberto Rojas, drummer, and Andrés Riquelme, bassist, join the group, and it is not until 2017, after the defection of two vocalists, that they find their definitive formation with Daniel S Reyes, thus, they begin to work on solid ground. In 2018, his first studio work was published by Felipe Cuevas, Estudio Arrebol, Cannabiscore, the single that would work as a welcome to the sound and material of the band that would soon be released. In 2019 they publish their first EP called “The Common Paths Of Anger” in honor of the beginning of their history. They are currently preparing future shows and material and composing new songs for their next LP. Own Omnipresence – Conium Maculatum [2020] 1 – Conium Maculatum ~ 0:00

    Own Omnipresence

    Radionautt Facebook


    Source Radionautt

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here