Portrayal Of Guilt – Sophomore Album Coming, New Video Online

    Portrayal Of Guilt are set to release their second full-length album, entitled We Are Always Alone, on January 29th, 2021, on Closed Casket Activities. It was produced, recorded, and mixed by Phillip Odom in Austin, Texas, and mastered by Will Yip, with cover artwork provided by Chris Taylor. The trio are now premiering the video for the single “A Tempting Pain”, directed by Michael Cukr.


    01. The Second Coming
    02. Anesthetized
    03. A Tempting Pain
    04. It’s Already Over
    05. Masochistic Oath
    06. They Want Us All To Suffer
    07. Garden of Despair
    08. My Immolation
    09. We Are Always Alone


    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles