Próxima B – Zona De Confort [LP]

    Próxima B, was formed in 2016. With Manu Muñoz at the helm, Raul Benerito was gradually incorporated on drums, Nacho tirado on Guitar and Xavi Lopez on bass. Throughout this year they began to work based on some ideas that Manu already had well structured, and adding other good arguments and a touch of one and the other was consolidated in a very personal style. Next B is not one, it is all. The union of their characters, the mixture of their very disparate personalities forms it. The year 2017 was difficult and hard work, the result was satisfactory and here it is presented. Recorded summer 2017 at Rocketes Studios. Presented in society in March 2018. Next B – Comfort Zone [2017] 1 – Grana ~ 0:00 2 – Last Pages ~ 4:10 3 – Nothing Happens ~ 7:25 4 – Psycho ~ 12:51 5 – Underwater ~ 16:39 6 – Multiple Imperfects ~ 20:25 7 – Inter ~ 24:32 8 – Lights Off ~ 29:10 Next B Facebook

    Radionautt Facebook


    Source Radionautt

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here