Rival Sons – Reveal New Music Piece

    June 2, 2023 will see Californians Rival Sons releasing their seventh full length effort. Entitled Darkfighter, it features 8 new tracks. Below, you can give a listen to the newly released one “Bird In The Hand”.

    Darkfighter tracklist:

    01. Mirrors
    02. Nobody Wants To Die
    03. Bird In The Hand
    04. Bright Light
    05. Rapture
    06. Guillotine
    07. Horses Breath
    08. Darkside

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..