Slipknot – Announce New Full Length, Details Disclosed

    Slipknot are all set to unleash their next music output, The End, So Far, on September 30th, 2022 worldwide. Additional details, cover artwork and tracklist, are available below as well as the first streaming single / video – “The Dying Song (Time To Sing)”. Check it out.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Adderall
    02. The Dying Song (Time To Sing)
    03. The Chapeltown Rag
    04. Yen
    05. Hivemind
    06. Warranty
    07. Medicine For The Dead
    08. Acidic
    09. Heirloom
    10. H377
    11. De Sade
    12. Finale

    Directed by M. Shawn Crahan

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..