Soulfly – Will Put Out New Full Length In August, Share First Single

    On August 5th 2022, Soulfly will be releasing twelfth full length effort dubbed Totem. It was recorded at Platinum Underground in Mesa (Arizona) by John Aquilino and Arthur Rizk with assistance from John Powers. Produced by Max Cavalera alongside Arthur Rizk, the album boasts guest appearances from John Powers (Eternal Champion), Chris Ulsh (Power Trip), and John Tardy (Obituary). Arthur Rizk was also responsible for playing lead guitar on the record. The artwork for the album was created by Art of James Bousema.

    Totem track listing:

    01. Superstition
    02. Scouring The Vile
    03. Filth Upon Filth
    04. Rot In Pain
    05. The Damage Done
    06. Totem
    07. Ancestors
    08. Ecstasy Of Gold
    09. Soulfly XII
    10. Spirit Animal

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..