The Mars Volta – Share 'Vigil' Single

    As part of their brand new self-titled album, out in stores on 16 September 2022, Progressive rock The Mars Volta present another advance single called “Vigil”.

    Album tracklist:

    01. Blacklight Shine
    02. Graveyard Love
    03. Shore Story
    04. Blank Condolences
    05. Vigil
    06. Qué Dios Te Maldiga Mí Corazón
    07. Cerulea
    08. Flash Burns From Flashbacks
    09. Palm Full Of Crux
    10. No Case Gain
    11. Tourmaline
    12. Equus 3
    13. Collapsible Shoulders
    14. The Requisition

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..