120 Minds – Sound Of Origin (Full Album 2020)

    Sound Of Origin (2020)
    120 Minds are Kamran Inaiat, Ferhat Catay and Steven Glab.
    Formed by Kamran Inaiat in 2014, the goal was to create and compose his own music and to play it live on stage. Also, he is responsible for the guitar and the vocals while his good old friend Ferhat Catay consented to play the bass and always showed his passion for the band. Steven Glab completed the picture by starting to play the drums.
    120 Minds
    Hanau, Germany
    0:00 Otash
    2:40 Return To Mind
    7:44 Sound Of Origin
    14:30 Mongolian Suit
    19:37 Divide And Rule
    25:14 Parasitism
    33:27 Black Wings
    40:02 Ki
    41:40 God Of Destruction
    46:22 Now Be With The Gods
    120 Minds are Kamran Inaiat, Steven Glab and Daniel Schäfer
    Recorded and mixed by Oliver Rüger and Tobias Wehner
    Nastererd by Tom Ripphahn
    Artwork by Yun Nam
    Design by Arif Tuerkmen
    Composition and lyrics by Kamran Inaiat
    120 Minds
    Sound Of Origin
    Label: Kamran Inaiat Music

    source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..