ANIQO – Birth (2022) (New Full Album)

    ANIQO – Birth (Full Album) Berlin-based ANIQO is the project of the singer and poet Anita Goß. Her debut album Birth was born March 18, 2022. It was recorded in Berlin and Los Angeles with her bandmates Torsten Füchsel and Illia Vovk as well as producers Guy Sternberg and Joe Cardamone. Ultimately the album is a socio-critical debut that is laden with personal caresses, including a nod to the ancestors as well as touching on the importance of both trust and freedom. At times gritty, other times writhing with synth-laden complexities and the occasional smooth jazz element, BIRTH is an audio journey out of the darkness and into the light that shimmers hopefully in each of the psychedelic tracks.

    1. Vivre Libre
    2. Balance
    3. Deep Sea Fish
    4. Fear
    5. Day When Love Appears
    6. Birth
    7. Must Surrender
    8. The Sea
    9. Go On
    10. Love Life

    source Stoned Meadow Of Doom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..