ENDTIME – Tunnel Of Life // HEAVY PSYCH SOUNDS Records

    TUNNEL OF LIFE is the first ENDTIME single taken from the upcoming album DOOM SESSIONS vol. VII. The release features also the sweden doom riffers COSMIC REAPER and will see the light January 20th on Heavy Psych Sounds.



    “This is the stuff that dreams are made of! The collective hard work of exposing nihilism and negativity to the masses has paid off. The fruits of our musical and tele-visionary labor will finally be available on Doom Sessions Vol. VII.
    We’re here to set the record straight by bringing you a cover of the legendary band DEVO and their track ’Tunnel of life’  On this we brought in Gottfrid Åhman from In Solitude, No Future, Invidious and Pågå on the Mellotron.
    Devo was right! Devo knew! All those crazy prophecies came true!”

    Jonas Ebbeson – Guitar
    Daniel Johansson – Guitar
    Niklas Björnör – Drums
    Christian Chatfield – Vocals
    Afshin Piran – Bass/Synthesizer 
    Gottfrid Åhman – Mellotron

    RECORD LABEL & BOOKING – Heavy Psych – Stoner – 70’s – Retro Rock – Vintage

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..