Fire Horse – Fire Horse

    Kevin Stunnenberg on guitar (Birth of Joy), Peter van Elderen on bass (Peterpan Speedrock) and Guy Pek on the drums (Grenadeers) This Power Rock / Post-Grunge trio has signed a Suburban record deal in blood. Their self titled single ‘Fire Horse’ is out now! The music video was filmed at the very first Fire Horse show in Patronaat Haarlem.

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here