GENOCIDE PACT – Order of Torment (Full Album Stream)

    Order of Torment is out now on CD/LP/Digital
    Order via Relapse Records Here:
    Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel:

    Order on Bandcamp:
    Order on iTunes:
    Order on Amazon:
    Order on Google Play:


    1. Conquered and Disposed 00:00
    2. Decimation Grid 04:37
    3. Spawn of Suffering 09:53
    4. Pain Reprisal 13:58
    5. Ascendancy Absolved 19:00
    6. Structural Dissolution 24:12
    7. Authoritarian Impulse 28:41
    8. Blood Rejection 33:49

    Hailing from the lawless dominion that is our nation’s capital, GENOCIDE PACT unleash their raging sophomore full-length and Relapse debut entitled Order of Torment. Recorded by Kevin Bernsten (Full of Hell, Code Orange, Magrudergrind) in Baltimore, MD at Developing Nations and featuring cover art from the legendary Joe Petagno (Motorhead, Autopsy, Marduk, Pink Floyd), Order of Torment features eight tracks of pulverizing, relentless death metal that harkens to the greats while pushing the genre to chaotic new realms of possibility. With a thick, titanically heavy crunch that focuses on crushing groove as much as skull-splitting intensity, GENOCIDE PACT are THE death metal band to watch in 2018.

    Official Links:

    Genocide Pact on Facebook:
    Genocide Pact on Twitter:
    Genocide Pact on Instagram:

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..