Humulus – Flowers of Death (Full Album 2023)

    Flowers of Death (2023)
    Humulus are a heavy-stoner power trio from Brescia/Bergamo (Italy), formed in 2009.
    01 – Black Water 00:00
    02 – Secret Room 06:34
    03 – Shimmer Haze 11:51
    04 – Buried By Tree 17:09
    05 – 7th Sun 21:59
    06 – Flowers Of Death 29:29
    07 – Operating Manual For Spaceship Earth 33:18
    Cover Art by Thommygreen_art
    LABEL: Kozmik Artifactz
    One of Europe’s leading independent heavy rock record labels specializing in limited edition high-quality vinyl runs.

    Keep it Kozmik!
    Released the 1st September for Kozmik Artifactz Records.

    Humulus are:
    Thomas Mascheroni (voice and Guitar)
    Massimiliano Boventi (drum)
    Giorgio Bonacorsi (bass)

    Additional Guitar in Seventh Sun by Stefan Koglek (Colour Haze)
    Synths by Elia Piana
    Production Assistant Stefan Koglek (Colour Haze)
    Registered, mixed and mastered by Giovanni Bottoglia at Indiebox Music Hall in Spring 2023

    Support the Channel
    Buy a Coffee for 666MrDoom

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..