Izzy Waan – Uncharted Waters (Full Album 2022)

    Uncharted Waters (2022)
    Izzy Waan is a Romanian multi-instrumentalist and he contributes virtually everything to this album, playing all of the parts himself creating an immersive and emotional experience.
    Uncharted Waters is a work that delivers fulfillment in a wide range of moods and from a broad range of perspectives.
    The album flow from beginning to end as part of the presentation of a continual musical encounter.
    Winding riffs drive much of this album’s material, straightforward aggressive electric rhythmic guitars being omnipresent all over the album.
    This 2022 album is a more guitar riff-centered release, less synths more guitars.
    01. Pathfinder 00:00

    02. Haastaja 03:27

    03. Achelous 06:55

    04. Penuria 11:58

    05. QeH 15:48

    06. Zgripsor 19:10

    07. Atropos 23:19

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..