Lord Mountain – THE OATH (Full Album 2023)

    Buy here:
    EU customers please go to:
    THE OATH is eight tracks of top-notch heavy metal and doom. Synthesizing traditional metal and fantasy influences from the 70’s and 80’s, Lord Mountain brings a vintage style and perspective to the modern era. With nods to Pagan Altar, Pentagram, and Sabbath, Lord Mountain carries the flame of classic heavy metal forward. Filled with perilous adventure and somber laments, The Oath is a quest-like experience more than collection of songs. Jesse Swanson, the lead singer and songwriter, casts hallucinations of soaring towers and bottomless chasms, all for us to explore with sword in hand.
    King Volume Records
    Well of Fates 00:00
    The Giant 05:22
    Beyond the Frozen Sea 11:13
    The Last Crossing 12:03
    Chasm of Time 16:40
    The Sacrifice 20:00
    Serpent Temple 24:41
    The Oath 30:34
    released January 20, 2023

    Jesse Swanson-guitars and vocals, Sean Serrano-guitars, Andy Chism-bass, Pat Moore-drums.
    Recorded and mixed by Harry Gale Route 44 Studio in Sebastopol, CA in 2020 and 2021. Mastered by Justin Weis at Trakworx in South San Francisco, Ca. 2022.

    Support the Channel
    Buy a Coffee for 666MrDoom

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..