NOTHING – I Hate The Flowers (Official Music Video)

    Dance On The Blacktop is Out Now
    Order via Relapse Records:
    Digital Downloads / Streaming:

    Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel:

    Directed/Animated by Mount Emult (

    Official Links:

    Official Nothing Website:
    Nothing on Facebook:
    Nothing on Instagram:
    Nothing on Twitter:
    Nothing on Bandcamp:
    Nothing on Youtube:


    Street cleaners
    Waking me
    Flu infected city
    Prostitutes of sleep

    Pummeled brain
    Late L train
    Manhattan rain
    Terrible shame

    Stop all the clocks in my brain
    Clog all the veins and the drains
    Build a coffin around this house
    Dismantle the sun from the couch

    First Ave stop
    Fear of fate
    Live forever
    No escape

    Human sound
    City voice
    Weighing down
    Sickening noise

    Lost in a dream, but it wasn’t oh well
    Shook outta heaven, fell into hell

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..