Possessor – The Speed of Death (EP 2022)

    Buy ”The Speed Of Death” from:
    Twisted Nerve Endings 00:00
    Medusa Lives! 04:53
    Paura 07:42
    Draw Blood 08:32
    Written and deranged by Possessor.
    Recorded, mixed and mastered at The Cro’s Nest by Sam Thredder, Autumn 2021.
    Paura recorded at home and mastered by Dan Dolby.
    Backwards vocals on Twisted Nerve Endings by Lisa Bywater.
    The Reverend John Banner appears courtesy of the Church of England.
    Cover stuff put together by Graham Bywater. Layout by Dominic Sohor.

    Deadly blessings to Sam, Dan, Andrew, Marc, Pip, Campo, Jane and our families.

    Dedicated to Mark Keds and Malcolm Dome.
    released January 28, 2022

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here