Speed Goat – The End (2022) (New Single)

    Speed Goat – The End (New Single) Formed in Manchester, United Kingdom in 2021. Speed Goat are a two-piece doom metal band. For almost a decade, Prithiv Chandar and Ronakh Thaikkat have been involved with several Death Metal groups, noting influences from various genres prior to discovering a genuine love for doom. Their debut single, ‘Teeming With Lies,’ begins their voyage into wizardry.

    Instagram –
    Spotify –
    Apple Music / iTunes –
    Amazon Music –
    Bandcamp –

    Prithiv Chandar – Vocals
    Ronakh Thaikkat – Guitars

    Mixed and Mastered by Ronakh Prakas
    Artwork by Kuncoro Ysf

    source Stoned Meadow Of Doom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..