Spinda Records – Grados Minutos Segundo (7'' EP's Vinyl Boxset Compilation 2021)

    ‘Grados. Minutos. Segundos.’ is a one-way-trip around the four cardinal point of the deepest underground music scenes in Spain. Thanks to a boxset full of previously unreleased tracks of 24 indie Spanish bands, you’ll have the chance to understand how’s the sound of this new generation of musicians. You don’t want to be told about, you want to be part of it.
    ‘Grados. Minutos. Segundos.’ is made of 12x 7” vinyl records (to be released in 4 batches from June 2021 to March 2022).
    Get ‘Grados. Minutos. Segundos.’:
    Spinda Records website:
    1 MOURA ‘Muiñeira da Maruxaina’ 00:00
    2 ROSY FINCH ‘Black Lodge’ 04:37
    3 ADRIFT ‘Abracadabra’ 09:07
    4 ADRIFT ‘Lush Lands’ 12:11
    5 MONDO INFIEL ‘Estigmas’ 15:26
    6 PARTÍCULA ‘La Fosa’ 21:29
    7 MEDICINA Vilo’ 27:33
    (C) & (P) 2021, Spinda Records. All rights reserved.

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..