Sunspire – Euphoria (Full E.P.) – Dream Pop / Shoegaze

    1 – Intro (0.00)
    2 – Snowfall (2.59)
    3 – Radiant (8.08)
    4 – Moonlit Pillars (11.23)
    5 – Sea (15.13)
    6 – Above The Stars (17.49)

    Purchase Cassettes:

    Listen On All Streaming Services:

    Jack is the lead singer and songwriter for the band Cosmic Lightshow. However, recently he has begun to focus on creating dream-like landscapes from his bedroom in Wiltshire.

    Listen in and join a journey through shimmering landscapes, mirrored skylines and collapsing star systems over 6 meticulously crafted tracks. Many of them having been practised live and tweaked for months before finally being committed to recording. The immersive soundscapes become even more impressive when viewing the minimal equipment used to make them.

    “Inspired by the washed out dream pop of Cocteau Twins and Slowdive, Sunspire is the solo project of Jack Jazrawy-Brown, combining layers of guitar, synthesiser and vocals to create multi-textured soundscapes.”
    releases May 31, 2020

    Written, Recorded, Mixed and Mastered by Jack Jazrawy-Brown
    Cassette Artwork by Jack Jazrawy-Brown and Archie Sagers


    Independent record label based in Brighton -Dream Pop – Indie Rock – Ambient Music – Founded 2019 by Archie Sagers

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..