The Black Legacy – Black Flower (Full Album 2020)

    Black Flower (2020)
    BUY the album here:
    The Black Legacy were founded in 2018 by members of the Milan rock and biker scene.
    ”It’s been a long awaited dream of creating a personal sound in the wake of Black Sabbath, Led Zeppelin, Black Label Society or Queen of the Stone Age to name just a few.” Drummer Joe comments. ”Our first album which we started to record in the summer of 2019 will be finally seeing the light of day this Spring, and we look forward to hit the road to promote it. We’re determined to deliver a dark, intense sound, smash the audience with a wall of heavy riffs, and ultimately, to take no prisoners.So, saddle up your iron horse and come to join the Legacy!”
    Argonauta Records

    1. Black Flower 00:00
    2. Endless Roads 03:53
    3. Fire and Stone 07:13
    4. The Race 10:56
    5. My Last Day 15:18
    6. Dying Every Night 18:41
    7. Queen of Green Hill 22:52
    8. Chains of Pride 26:13
    9. Get Loose 30:15

    source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..