Order ‘Eternal Return’ Here:
    Digital Downloads/Streaming:
    Subscribe to Relapse Records Channel:


    1. Halcyon (00:00)
    2. Grey Garden (08:16)
    3. Pilgrim’s Rest (14:46)
    4. First To Die (18:03)
    5. Light Into Dark (25:07)
    6. Red Cloud (28:01)
    7. Eyeshine (32:16)
    8. Diablerie (43:18)
    9. Feather (48:39)

    Eternal Return, the fourth full length from Richmond, Virginia’s heavy psychedelic quartet WINDHAND represents a new era for the group, a chrysalis moment that takes them to new and unforeseen heights. Across nine songs and 63 minutes, Eternal Return is an infectious display of songcraft cloaked in alluring atmosphere, molten fuzz, eerie psychedelia and ethereal vocals. The album was once again produced by Jack Endino (Nirvana, Soundgarden) with vivid artwork by Arik Roper (Sleep, High on Fire). Equally informed by heavy, fuzzed-out psych along with the iconic grunge / alternative groups of the 90s, WINDHAND have crafted a record brilliant in scope, powerful in execution, and perfect for an era of increasingly blurry yet still heavy borders.

    Official Links:

    Windhand on Facebook:
    Windhand on Instagram:
    Windhand on Bandcamp:

    source Relapse Records

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..