Yo No Se – Momento Mori (Full Album)


    After the long awaited release of their second album, Terraform, Yo No Se return with an album of “B Sides” and tracks recorded during the first UK lockdown. Having been away for so long the band have been sitting on a lot of material and we’re delighted to get these tracks out there.

    Some of the songs are taken from the Terraform recording session while others were recorded at home and features a very different side to Yo No Se. Using bouzouki and cello to explore and expand their sound as well as slipping in a cover of Bert Jansch’s Poison. Theres several different members, engineers and locations in this album which were again mastered by Jack Endino.

    Continuing on where Terraform left off the album continues to explore corruption, paranoia, new world exploration, insurrection and anarchy.

    Track listing:

    1. Born To Struggle

    2. Doldrums

    3. Incest

    4. Numb

    5. Nova

    6. Touching The Stone

    7. Poison

    8. Spit Lube

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..