Mourners Lament – Changes (Official Video)

    “New track for our next full length album. This one, recorded in it’s pandemic version, will be released on a new EP under the wings of Infernal South Productions on tape while we work the rest of the tracks of our second album”.
    Line up:
    Marcos Contreras: Guitars
    Matías Aguirre: Guitars/Keyboards
    Rodrigo Figueroa: Drums
    Franco Ciaffaronni: Bass
    Alfredo Pérez: Vocals

    All music written by Mourners Lament
    Lyrics on “Changes” by Alfredo Pérez;
    EP “Grieving at a Distance”

    Source 666MrDoom

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here

    Related articles