PHANTOM DRUID – The Great Deceivers (Single 2021)

    ”The Great Deceivers” is taken from the 2021 Ep “The Downward Slope”.
    Official release date: November 12, 2021.
    Phantom Druid are:
    -Tjeerd de jong: Vocals, Guitar, Bass. (Stone in Egypt, Demon Lodge)
    -Bob Bagchus: Drums. (ex- Asphyx, Infidel Reich)
    Cd and Lp release by Off The Record Label.

    Source 666MrDoom

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..

    Leave a reply

    Please enter your comment!
    Please enter your name here