Adapter Adapter – No Comfort (Full Album 2021)

    No Comfort (2021)

    Heavy Two Piece band based in Southern New England.

    Est. 2014

    1 Nothing Left 00:00
    2 No Comfort 03:19
    3 Lizzy’s Revenge 07:31
    4 Tell Me a Lie 11:38
    5 RI Shakedown 15:16
    6 I Tried 19:29
    7 Coffin Shaker 23:23
    8 Lady No More 26:47

    Cover Art – “The Cosmic Mariner” by Jonathan Grimm

    released October 30, 2021

    Nick Ryder – Guitar, Bass, Vocals, & Blues Harp
    Christopher Roy – Drums, Percussion, Solo on Track 3

    George Dussault – Recording, Mixing, & Mastering

    Created at Galilee Productions in Cumberland, RI

    All Words and Music by Nick Ryder
    All Arrangements by Adapter Adapter
    Track 8 Title by C. Roy

    Publish On

    Want to write about music? Join in!
    We are looking for authors, reviewers and music lovers who want to publish on
    Give us a message if you are..